Advisory Board

Advisory Board Members

Justin Peterson, Chairman

State Street Group LLC

General Counsel


Kimberla Little, Vice Chair

Hope Federal Credit Union

Executive Vice President, Chief Human Assets Officer


Bethany Farr, Secretary

Camuto Group

Regional Merchandising Manager-Southeast


Theresa Green, Ed.D.,   Program Committee Chair

STAR Leadership Consulting



Casey Bacon, Volunteer/Recruiter Committee Chair

Statewide Federal Credit Union



Keith Barnes, Member

Tougaloo College

Associate Athletic Director/Women Basketball Coach


Kabah Ealy, J.D., Member

Minact, Inc.

General Counsel and Vice President of Marketing and Staff Development


Willie Jones, Member

Dependable Source Corp,



Gary Keeler, DDS, Member

DDS Oral Surgery



Casaundra McCullough, Member

United States Department of Agriculture/Farm Service Agency

Retired County Executive Director


Keyshia Sanders, Member

City of Jackson, Office of Mayor

Department of Constituent Services


Jerriot Smash, Member

Prolific LLC

Managing Director